Suppliers & more

Especially today we experience how important reliable supplier companies, partner companies and cooperation partners are. Here we would like to point out some of our most important addresses. Of course, again the reference to our references, where customers also become partners. Our for decades well branched network, can be very helpful not only for historical information, but especially for difficult service and repair work!

Suppliers

Abel Hammer Company (www.abel-pianoparts.de) Hellerbass (www.hellerbass.eu) Alfred Jahn GmbH & Co. KG (www.pianoteile.com) Kluge Klaviaturen GmbH (www.kluge-klaviaturen.de) Louis Renner GmbH & Co. KG (www.louis-renner.de) Holzwerke Strunz (www.holzwerke-strunz.de) Hermes Schleifmittel (www.hermes-schleifwerkzeuge.com) Discacciati (www.discacciatisrl.com) Spiral (www.spiral.at)

Associations/Organizations

ANKÖ (www.ankoe.at) Bundesverband Klavier e.V. (www.pianos.de) Europiano (www.europiano.org) Klaviermacherverband Österreich (www.kvo.at) Wirtschaftskammer Österreich (www.wko.at)

Partner firms

Musikhaus Doblinger (www.doblinger.at) Martin Breinschmid – Verleih von Musikinstrumenten (www.breinschmid.at) Pianohandel Westera (www.westera-pianos.nl)

Cooperation partners and artists

Schauspielhaus Wien (www.schauspielhaus.at) Weingut Koch (www.weingut-koch.at) Ursula Mürwald (ursula.muerwald@gmx.at) ORV – Österreichischer Resteratoren Verband (www.orv.at) Kunsthistorisches Museum Wien – Sammlung alter Musikinstrumente (www.khm.at) Technisches Museum – Musikinstrumentensammlung (www.technischesmuseum.at) Music Traveler (www.musictraveler.com)