Поставщики и многое другое

Поставщики

Abel Hammer Company (www.abel-pianoparts.de) Burghardt Klavierbänke (www.burghardtbaenke.de) Hellerbass (www.hellerbass.de) Alfred Jahn GmbH & Co. KG (www.pianoteile.com) Kluge Klaviaturen GmbH (www.kluge-klaviaturen.de) Louis Renner GmbH & Co. KG (www.louis-renner.de) Holzwerke Strunz (www.holzwerke-strunz.de)

Ассоциации/Организации

ANKÖ (www.ankoe.at) Bundesverband Klavier e.V. (www.pianos.de) Euro Piano (www.europiano.org) Klaviermacherverband Österreich (www.kvo.at) Wirtschaftskammer Österreich (www.wko.at)

Партнерские фирмы

Musikhaus Doblinger (www.doblinger.at) Martin Breinschmid — Verleih von Musikinstrumenten (www.breinschmid.at) Pianohandel Westera (www.westera-pianos.nl)

Партнеры по сотрудничеству и творческие работники

Schauspielhaus Wien (www.schauspielhaus.at) Weingut Koch (www.weingut-koch.at) Ursula Mürwald (ursula.muerwald@gmx.at) ORV — Österreichischer Resteratoren Verband (www.orv.at) Kunsthistorisches Museum Wien — Sammlung alter Musikinstrumente (www.khm.at) Technisches Museum — Musikinstrumentensammlung (www.technischesmuseum.at)