Zulieferfirmen & mehr

Zulieferfirmen

Abel Hammer Company (www.abel-pianoparts.de)

B.& K. Baumgärtel GmbH (www.pianoteile-baumgaertel.de)

Burghardt Klavierbänke (www.burghardtbaenke.de)

Hellerbass (www.hellerbass.de)

Alfred Jahn GmbH & Co. KG (www.pianoteile.com)

Kluge Klaviaturen GmbH (www.kluge-klaviaturen.de)

Louis Renner GmbH & Co. KG (www.louis-renner.de)

Holzwerke Strunz (www.holzwerke-strunz.de)

Verbände/Organisationen

ANKÖ (www.ankoe.at)

Bundesverband Klavier e.V. (www.pianos.de)

Euro Piano (www.europiano.org)

Klaviermacherverband Österreich (www.kvo.at)

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich (www.wko.at)

Partnerfirmen

Hostalek Klaviere KG (www.hostalek-klaviere.at)

Mictrans Klavierexpress (www.mictrans.com)

Musikhaus Doblinger (www.doblinger.at)

Martin Breinschmid – Verleih von Musikinstrumenten (www.breinschmid.at)

Pianohandel Westera (www.westera-pianos.nl)

Kooperationspartner und Künstler

Schauspielhaus Wien (www.schauspielhaus.at)

Weingut Koch (www.weingut-koch.at)

Ursula Mürwald (ursula.muerwald@gmx.at)

ORV – Österreichischer Resteratoren Verband (www.orv.at)

Kunsthistorisches Museum Wien – Sammlung alter Musikinstrumente (www.khm.at)

Technisches Museum – Musikinstrumentensammlung (www.technischesmuseum.at)

Menü schließen